Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Princess Canopy Beds Review - Response to CareBearNTN's...YOU HAVE NOT GIVEN THE FACTS!
Princess Canopy Beds Review

Princess Canopy Beds Review

ADVERTISEMENT

Response to CareBearNTN's...YOU HAVE NOT GIVEN THE FACTS!


Response to CareBearNTN's...YOU HAVE NOT GIVEN THE FACTS!

You have not been fully accurate in your complains CareBearNTN's.

1. Your order arrived damaged due to Estes Freight Lines...again, we are sorry for this.
2. We already shipped one replacement part for your damaged step"out of pocket". This was done to be kind.
3. We started a claim for your damaged dresser and step and have offered you a FULL REFUND on the partially damaged and very usable dresser as you have requested. YOU GET TO KEEP THE USABLE DRESSER and GET YOUR MONEY BACK TOO.
4. The process take 30-60 days for the refund as stated by Estes.
5. Order shipped 3 weeks late. We are sorry for this.
6. You have the contact number and name of the rep in charge of your refund with Estes and you have been offered to call anytime you want to check on the status.
7. You are LYING when you say that we offer "No Accountabliltiy for our products and that no end is in site" If this was the case, why did we send replacement parts and why is did we file a claim in your favor? If you are going to leave a review, positive or negative, you should TELL THE TRUTH!
8. YOU ARE NOT STATING ALL THE FACTS IN YOUR REVIEW.

NOTE: You never complained about the quality of the goods as this was not the issue at all.

We work very hard to supply thousands of precious little girls with quality goods in a timely fashion. Due to high demand, we sometimes fall behind. We apologize for this, yet we are still very honored to service the world with our quality product that bless little girls and families! I understand that not all can be pleased yet we do feel it fair that if you are going to leave a negative review that you please state the FACTS.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Princess Canopy Beds
SUBMIT a ticket
for Princess Canopy Beds
WATCH videos
for Princess Canopy Beds
More Princess Canopy Beds Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Princess Canopy Beds

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Princess Canopy Beds reviews


Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team